Shows by Date


Click on the box for shows you wish to purchase. Initiate the purchase by pressing the Purchase show(s) button at the bottom of this page. Shows subject to change.

Top
September 2020

Dervish | Tuesday September 29, 2020 | Performer's website

Top
November 2020

Shane Koyczan | Wednesday November 04, 2020 | Performer's website
Colin James | Monday November 16, 2020 | Performer's website SOLD OUT

Top
December 2020

Elf - The Musical | Saturday December 12, 2020

Top
February 2021

The Celtic Tenors | Saturday February 27, 2021 | Performer's website

Top
March 2021

Still Crazy, The Music of Paul Simon | Saturday March 06, 2021
Bobby Bazini | Friday March 19, 2021

Top
April 2021

Red Dirt Skinners | Tuesday April 27, 2021 | Performer's website CANCELLED

Top
May 2021

Ray Bonneville | Tuesday May 04, 2021 | Performer's website CANCELLED

Top
June 2021

The Crucible - Opera Nuova | Saturday June 26, 2021 | Performer's website

Top
September 2021

Sinatra with Matt Dusk | Saturday September 25, 2021 | Performer's website