Shows by Date


Click on the box for shows you wish to purchase. Initiate the purchase by pressing the Purchase show(s) button at the bottom of this page. Shows subject to change.

Top
December 2020

Up and Over Trio | Saturday December 05, 2020 CANCELLED

Top
February 2021

Dervish | Tuesday February 23, 2021 | Performer's website
The Celtic Tenors | Saturday February 27, 2021 | Performer's website
Ryan Davidson Trio | Saturday February 27, 2021

Top
March 2021

Still Crazy, The Music of Paul Simon | Saturday March 06, 2021
Bobby Bazini | Friday March 19, 2021 | Performer's website

Top
June 2021

The Crucible - Opera Nuova | Saturday June 26, 2021 | Performer's website

Top
September 2021

Sinatra with Matt Dusk | Saturday September 25, 2021 | Performer's website

Top
October 2021

Shane Koyczan | Friday October 15, 2021 | Performer's website

Top
November 2021

Colin James | Wednesday November 17, 2021 | Performer's website

Top
December 2021

Elf - The Musical | Saturday December 11, 2021