Shows by Date


Click on the box for shows you wish to purchase. Initiate the purchase by pressing the Purchase show(s) button at the bottom of this page. Shows subject to change.

Top
July 2019

Lauren Mayell / Kimberley MacGregor | Wednesday July 24, 2019
Danny Coady Band / Crystal Shawanda | Wednesday July 31, 2019

Top
August 2019

6 Minute Warning / Bix Mix Boys | Wednesday August 07, 2019
King of Foxes / Carter & the Capitals | Wednesday August 14, 2019
The Give 'Em Hell Boys / The Suitable Men | Wednesday August 21, 2019
Colleen Rae / Scott Cook & the Second Chances | Wednesday August 28, 2019

Top
September 2019

Lindi Ortega | Thursday September 05, 2019 | Performer's website
Leahy | Thursday September 12, 2019 | Performer's website
Festival Place 25th Anniversary Musical Revue | Saturday September 21, 2019
MonkeyJunk | Thursday September 26, 2019 | Performer's website
Lloyd Spiegel | Thursday September 26, 2019

Top
October 2019

Danny Michel | Thursday October 03, 2019 | Performer's website
Pavlo | Friday October 04, 2019 | Performer's website
Dana Wylie | Friday October 04, 2019
Michael Kaeshammer | Saturday October 05, 2019 | Performer's website
The Once | Wednesday October 09, 2019
Michael Bernard Fitzgerald | Thursday October 10, 2019 | Performer's website
The Sojourners | Friday October 11, 2019 | Performer's website
Martin Simpson | Friday October 11, 2019
Roman Clarke | Saturday October 12, 2019
Daniel Champagne | Wednesday October 16, 2019 | Performer's website
Bob Jensen | Thursday October 17, 2019
The Young Irelanders | Sunday October 20, 2019
Norman Foote's Halloween Howl! | Thursday October 24, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
November 2019

Maddie Storvold | Friday November 01, 2019 | Performer's website
Pretty Archie | Saturday November 02, 2019
The East Pointers | Thursday November 07, 2019
Lemon Bucket Orchestra | Friday November 08, 2019
The Young' Uns | Saturday November 09, 2019
Colin Linden | Wednesday November 13, 2019
Fortunate Ones | Friday November 15, 2019
Alex Cuba | Saturday November 16, 2019 | Performer's website
Shaun Majumder's HATE Tour | Monday November 18, 2019 | Performer's website
Old Man Luedecke | Thursday November 21, 2019
Ashley MacIsaac | Friday November 22, 2019

Top
December 2019

Oklahoma! | Friday December 13, 2019

Top
January 2020

An Evening with Jack Semple | Saturday January 18, 2020
Little Miss Higgins | Friday January 31, 2020

Top
February 2020

Hillsburn | Friday February 07, 2020
The Small Glories | Friday February 07, 2020
Laila Biali | Saturday February 08, 2020
Peking Acrobats | Friday February 14, 2020 | Performer's website

Top
March 2020

Dervish | Friday March 13, 2020
Ray Bonneville | Friday March 13, 2020
Colin James | Sunday March 15, 2020 SOLD OUT
The Celtic Tenors | Friday March 20, 2020

Top
April 2020

Shane Koyczan | Wednesday April 08, 2020
Still Crazy, The Music of Paul Simon | Thursday April 09, 2020