Shows by Date


Click on the box for shows you wish to purchase. Initiate the purchase by pressing the Purchase show(s) button at the bottom of this page. Shows subject to change.

Top
October 2018

The Once | Thursday October 25, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
November 2018

Oysterband (Oysters3) | Saturday November 03, 2018 | Performer's website SOLD OUT
Mary Walsh | Tuesday November 06, 2018 | Performer's website
The Dam Busters 1955 Film | Wednesday November 07, 2018
Lennie Gallant | Friday November 09, 2018 | Performer's website
Walter Parks | Saturday November 17, 2018 | Performer's website
Martin. O | Friday November 23, 2018 | Performer's website
A Quartette Christmas | Sunday November 25, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
December 2018

The Debaters Christmas Show | Saturday December 01, 2018 | Performer's website SOLD OUT
Singin' in the Rain | Saturday December 15, 2018

Top
January 2019

Once Upon A Frost: A New Musical | Friday January 11, 2019
Carol Welsman | Friday January 18, 2019 | Performer's website
Braden Gates | Friday January 25, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
February 2019

The King's Singers | Friday February 08, 2019 | Performer's website
Thornetta Davis | Saturday February 09, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
March 2019

Taggart and Torrens | Saturday March 02, 2019 | Performer's website
The Kingston Trio | Friday March 15, 2019 | Performer's website
Barra MacNeils | Saturday March 16, 2019 | Performer's website
Slocan Ramblers | Thursday March 21, 2019 | Performer's website
The Swingle Singers | Friday March 22, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
April 2019

Classic Albums Live: AC/DC | Saturday April 20, 2019 | Performer's website