Shows by Date


2017

See other past years  

Top
January 2017

» Ali Hassan | Thursday January 19, 2017 | Performer's website
» Pavlo & Remigio Guitarradas Tour | Thursday January 26, 2017 | Performer's website
» The Once | Friday January 27, 2017 | Performer's website

Top
February 2017

» Kobo Town | Friday February 10, 2017 | Performer's website
» The Mini Pop Kids | Thursday February 23, 2017 | Performer's website
» Front Porch Roots Revue | Friday February 24, 2017 | Performer's website
» Colleen Rae | Friday February 24, 2017 | Performer's website

Top
March 2017

» Malcolm Russell | Friday March 03, 2017 | Performer's website
» Jake Shimabukuro | Friday March 10, 2017 | Performer's website
» Sing-a-long-a Sound of Music | Saturday March 11, 2017 | Performer's website
» Goitse | Friday March 17, 2017 | Performer's website
» Ashley MacIsaac | Saturday March 18, 2017 | Performer's website
» The Leahys | Sunday March 19, 2017 | Performer's website
» Tanya Tucker | Monday March 20, 2017 | Performer's website
» Bobby Bazini | Saturday March 25, 2017 | Performer's website

Top
April 2017

» Michael Kaeshammer | Thursday April 13, 2017 | Performer's website

Top
May 2017

» Canadaland Book Launch | Monday May 15, 2017 | Performer's website

Top
June 2017

Top
July 2017

» Test2 | Saturday July 01, 2017
» The Emeralds | Saturday July 01, 2017 | Performer's website
» 2017 Qualico Patio Series Pass | Saturday July 01, 2017
» Give 'Em Hell Boys | Ariane Mahryke Lemire | Wednesday July 05, 2017
» Jonah Blacksmith | Post Script | Wednesday July 12, 2017
» Jay Gilday | Shelley Jones | Wednesday July 19, 2017
» This Way North | Marco Claveria Project | Wednesday July 26, 2017

Top
August 2017

» Street Dance with Time Warp! | Saturday August 05, 2017
» Under the Big Top's Eclectic Circus | Sunday August 06, 2017
» Readers Theater: Post of the Past! | Monday August 07, 2017
» Grindstone Theater | Tuesday August 08, 2017 | Performer's website
» Joel Fafard | Marc Beaudin Trio | Wednesday August 09, 2017
» Tim Isberg | Thursday August 10, 2017 | Performer's website
» Rita McDade and the Fusion Blues Band | Saturday August 12, 2017
» Laura Vinson. The Spirit Sings | Sunday August 13, 2017 | Performer's website
» The Henry Girls | Kobo Town | Wednesday August 16, 2017
» The Edmonton Pops Orchestra | Thursday August 17, 2017 | Performer's website
» The Gift, The Words and Music of Ian Tyson | Friday August 18, 2017

Top
September 2017

» A Night of Rhythm and Soul | Saturday September 02, 2017 | Performer's website
» The 3rd Annual In the Spirit of Festival Place | Thursday September 14, 2017
» Ferron & her All Star Band | Friday September 15, 2017
» David Clayton Thomas | Saturday September 16, 2017 | Performer's website
» Wishbone Ash | Friday September 22, 2017 | Performer's website
» Skerryvore | Thursday September 28, 2017 | Performer's website
» Digging Roots | Friday September 29, 2017 | Performer's website

Top
October 2017

» John Michael Montgomery | Sunday October 01, 2017 | Performer's website
» The Bros.Landreth | Sunday October 08, 2017 | Performer's website
» Sarah Slean | Thursday October 12, 2017 | Performer's website
» The Moulettes | Friday October 13, 2017
» Port Cities | Friday October 13, 2017
» Murray The Magician | Saturday October 14, 2017 | Performer's website
» The Underwater Bubble Show | Sunday October 15, 2017
» Peter Cincotti | Friday October 20, 2017 | Performer's website
» Tony McManus | Friday October 20, 2017 | Performer's website
» Steve Poltz | Sunday October 22, 2017
» Pierce Brothers | Thursday October 26, 2017

Top
November 2017

» David Francey | Thursday November 02, 2017
» Guy Davis | Thursday November 09, 2017
» Laila Biali | Friday November 10, 2017 | Performer's website
» Gary Comeau and the Voodoo all stars | Saturday November 11, 2017 | Performer's website
» The Northern Pikes | Friday November 17, 2017 | Performer's website
» Buffy Sainte- Marie: A Rare Solo Performance | Sunday November 19, 2017
» A Barra MacNeils Christmas | Thursday November 23, 2017 | Performer's website
» The 10th Annual Festival of Trees | Friday November 24, 2017 | Performer's website
» The Young' Uns | Saturday November 25, 2017 | Performer's website

Top
December 2017

» Fiddler on the Roof | Friday December 15, 2017

Top
January 2018

» Test show | Monday January 01, 2018