Shows by Date


2019

See other past years  

Top
January 2019

» Once Upon A Frost: A New Musical | Friday January 11, 2019
» Carol Welsman | Friday January 18, 2019 | Performer's website
» Folk/Rock Legend John York | Saturday January 19, 2019 | Performer's website
» The Jerry Cans | Wednesday January 23, 2019 | Performer's website
» Braden Gates | Friday January 25, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
February 2019

» Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin IV | Saturday February 02, 2019 | Performer's website
» John Reischman and the Jaybirds | Friday February 08, 2019 | Performer's website
» The King's Singers | Friday February 08, 2019 | Performer's website
» Thornetta Davis | Saturday February 09, 2019 | Performer's website
» Basia Bulat | Sunday February 24, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
March 2019

» Dave Gunning and JP Cormier | Friday March 01, 2019 | Performer's website
» Taggart and Torrens | Saturday March 02, 2019 | Performer's website
» Jeremy Dutcher | Saturday March 02, 2019 | Performer's website
» Tommy Castro and the Painkillers | Saturday March 09, 2019 | Performer's website
» William Prince | Thursday March 14, 2019 | Performer's website
» The Kingston Trio | Friday March 15, 2019 | Performer's website
» Barra MacNeils | Saturday March 16, 2019 | Performer's website
» Slocan Ramblers | Thursday March 21, 2019 | Performer's website
» The Swingle Singers | Friday March 22, 2019 | Performer's website
» Samantha Martin and Delta Sugar | Saturday March 23, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
April 2019

» Classic Albums Live: AC/DC | Saturday April 20, 2019 | Performer's website
» Rosie & the Riveters | Saturday April 27, 2019

Top
May 2019

» Bobby Cameron | Friday May 31, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
June 2019

» Jeremy Fisher | Saturday June 01, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
December 2019

» Oklahoma! | Friday December 13, 2019