Shows by Genre

Aboriginal | Blues | Celtic | Classical/ Vocal | Comedy | Country | Family | Folk | Fundraising | Instrumental | Jazz | Pop/Rock | Singer Songwriter | Special Events | World |

Click on the box for shows you wish to purchase. Initiate the purchase by pressing the Purchase show(s) button at the bottom of this page. Shows subject to change.

Top
ABORIGINAL

Crystal Shawanda | Friday February 09, 2018

Top
BLUES

Front Porch Roots Revue | Saturday March 03, 2018
Tri-Continental | Saturday March 10, 2018 | Performer's website
Ray Bonneville | Thursday March 15, 2018 | Performer's website
Black Hen Travelling Roadshow | Saturday April 21, 2018
Harry Manx | Sunday April 22, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
CELTIC

Altan | Saturday February 24, 2018

Top
CLASSICAL/ VOCAL

Top
COMEDY

The Arrogant Worms | Friday March 16, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
COUNTRY

Clay Walker 2018 | Monday April 30, 2018

Top
FAMILY

The Olate Dogs | Wednesday April 04, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
FOLK

Shane Howard | Friday February 16, 2018
James Hill and Anne Janelle | Thursday February 22, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
FUNDRAISING

Top
INSTRUMENTAL

An Evening with Marc Beaudin & La Cueva | Saturday March 03, 2018

Top
JAZZ

Top
POP/ROCK

Top
SINGER SONGWRITER

Stephen Fearing | Saturday February 03, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
SPECIAL EVENTS

Fiddler on the Roof | Friday December 15, 2017
John Guzlowski | Friday March 23, 2018

Top
WORLD

Black Umfolosi | Saturday March 17, 2018 | Performer's website