Shows by Genre

Blues | Celtic | Classical/ Vocal | Comedy | Country/Bluegrass | Family | Folk/Roots | Fundraising | Indigenous | Instrumental | Jazz | Pop/Rock | Singer Songwriter | Special Events | Spoken Word | World |

Click on the box for shows you wish to purchase. Initiate the purchase by pressing the Purchase show(s) button at the bottom of this page. Shows subject to change.

Top
BLUES

Colin James | Wednesday November 17, 2021 | Performer's website

Top
CELTIC

Dervish | Tuesday February 23, 2021 | Performer's website

Top
CLASSICAL/ VOCAL

The Celtic Tenors | Saturday February 27, 2021 | Performer's website

Top
COMEDY

Top
COUNTRY/BLUEGRASS

Top
FAMILY

Top
FOLK/ROOTS

Top
FUNDRAISING

Top
INDIGENOUS

Top
INSTRUMENTAL

Up and Over Trio | Saturday December 05, 2020

Top
JAZZ

Ryan Davidson Trio | Saturday February 27, 2021
Sinatra with Matt Dusk | Saturday September 25, 2021 | Performer's website

Top
POP/ROCK

Still Crazy, The Music of Paul Simon | Saturday March 06, 2021
Bobby Bazini | Friday March 19, 2021 | Performer's website

Top
SINGER SONGWRITER

Top
SPECIAL EVENTS

The Crucible - Opera Nuova | Saturday June 26, 2021 | Performer's website
Elf - The Musical | Saturday December 11, 2021

Top
SPOKEN WORD

Shane Koyczan | Friday October 15, 2021 | Performer's website

Top
WORLD