Shows by Genre

Blues | Celtic | Classical/ Vocal | Comedy | Country | Dance | Family | Folk | Fundraising | Indigenous | Instrumental | Jazz | Pop/Rock | Singer Songwriter | Special Events | World |

Click on the box for shows you wish to purchase. Initiate the purchase by pressing the Purchase show(s) button at the bottom of this page. Shows subject to change.

Top
BLUES

Lauren Mayell / Kimberley MacGregor | Wednesday July 24, 2019
Danny Coady Band / Crystal Shawanda | Wednesday July 31, 2019
MonkeyJunk | Thursday September 26, 2019 | Performer's website
Lloyd Spiegel | Thursday September 26, 2019
The Sojourners | Friday October 11, 2019 | Performer's website
Roman Clarke | Saturday October 12, 2019
Colin Linden | Wednesday November 13, 2019
An Evening with Jack Semple | Saturday January 18, 2020
Ray Bonneville | Friday March 13, 2020
Colin James | Sunday March 15, 2020

Top
CELTIC

Leahy | Thursday September 12, 2019 | Performer's website
The East Pointers | Thursday November 07, 2019
Ashley MacIsaac | Friday November 22, 2019
Dervish | Friday March 13, 2020

Top
CLASSICAL/ VOCAL

6 Minute Warning / Bix Mix Boys | Wednesday August 07, 2019
The Celtic Tenors | Friday March 20, 2020

Top
COMEDY

Shaun Majumder's HATE Tour | Monday November 18, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
COUNTRY

The Give 'Em Hell Boys / The Suitable Men | Wednesday August 21, 2019
Lindi Ortega | Thursday September 05, 2019 | Performer's website
Pretty Archie | Saturday November 02, 2019
Little Miss Higgins | Friday January 31, 2020
The Small Glories | Friday February 07, 2020

Top
DANCE

Top
FAMILY

Norman Foote's Halloween Howl! | Thursday October 24, 2019 | Performer's website
Peking Acrobats | Friday February 14, 2020 | Performer's website

Top
FOLK

Colleen Rae / Scott Cook & the Second Chances | Wednesday August 28, 2019
The Once | Wednesday October 09, 2019
Martin Simpson | Friday October 11, 2019
The Young' Uns | Saturday November 09, 2019
Fortunate Ones | Friday November 15, 2019

Top
FUNDRAISING

Top
INDIGENOUS

Top
INSTRUMENTAL

Pavlo | Friday October 04, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
JAZZ

Michael Kaeshammer | Saturday October 05, 2019 | Performer's website
Laila Biali | Saturday February 08, 2020

Top
POP/ROCK

King of Foxes / Carter & the Capitals | Wednesday August 14, 2019
Michael Bernard Fitzgerald | Thursday October 10, 2019 | Performer's website
Daniel Champagne | Wednesday October 16, 2019 | Performer's website
Hillsburn | Friday February 07, 2020
Still Crazy, The Music of Paul Simon | Thursday April 09, 2020

Top
SINGER SONGWRITER

Danny Michel | Thursday October 03, 2019 | Performer's website
Dana Wylie | Friday October 04, 2019
Maddie Storvold | Friday November 01, 2019 | Performer's website
Old Man Luedecke | Thursday November 21, 2019

Top
SPECIAL EVENTS

Festival Place 25th Anniversary Musical Revue | Saturday September 21, 2019
Bob Jensen | Thursday October 17, 2019
Oklahoma! | Friday December 13, 2019
Shane Koyczan | Wednesday April 08, 2020

Top
WORLD

The Young Irelanders | Sunday October 20, 2019
Lemon Bucket Orchestra | Friday November 08, 2019
Alex Cuba | Saturday November 16, 2019 | Performer's website