Shows by Genre

Blues | Celtic | Classical/ Vocal | Comedy | Country | Family | Folk | Fundraising | Instrumental | Jazz | Pop/Rock | Singer Songwriter | Special Events | World |

Click on the box for shows you wish to purchase. Initiate the purchase by pressing the Purchase show(s) button at the bottom of this page. Shows subject to change.

Top
BLUES

Guy Davis | Thursday November 09, 2017 | Performer's website
Tri-Continental | Saturday March 10, 2018 | Performer's website
Ray Bonneville | Thursday March 15, 2018 | Performer's website
Black Hen Travelling Roadshow | Saturday April 21, 2018
Harry Manx | Sunday April 22, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
CELTIC

Tony McManus | Friday October 20, 2017 | Performer's website
A Barra MacNeils Christmas | Thursday November 23, 2017 | Performer's website
Altan | Saturday February 24, 2018

Top
CLASSICAL/ VOCAL

Top
COMEDY

The Arrogant Worms | Friday March 16, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
COUNTRY

Clay Walker 2018 | Monday April 30, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
FAMILY

The Olate Dogs | Wednesday April 04, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
FOLK

The Young' Uns | Saturday November 25, 2017 | Performer's website
Shane Howard | Friday February 16, 2018
James Hill and Anne Janelle | Thursday February 22, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
FUNDRAISING

Top
INSTRUMENTAL

An Evening with Marc Beaudin & La Cueva | Saturday March 03, 2018

Top
JAZZ

Laila Biali | Friday November 10, 2017 | Performer's website

Top
POP/ROCK

Peter Cincotti | Friday October 20, 2017 | Performer's website
Pierce Brothers | Thursday October 26, 2017
The Northern Pikes | Friday November 17, 2017 | Performer's website

Top
SINGER SONGWRITER

Steve Poltz | Sunday October 22, 2017
David Francey | Thursday November 02, 2017 | Performer's website
Stephen Fearing | Saturday February 03, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
SPECIAL EVENTS

Roberta Bondar | Thursday November 09, 2017 | Performer's website
Fiddler on the Roof | Friday December 15, 2017

Top
WORLD

Crystal Shawanda | Friday February 09, 2018 | Performer's website
Black Umfolosi | Saturday March 17, 2018 | Performer's website