Shows by Genre

Aboriginal | Blues | Celtic | Classical/ Vocal | Comedy | Country | Family | Folk | Fundraising | Instrumental | Jazz | Pop/Rock | Singer Songwriter | Special Events | World |

Click on the box for shows you wish to purchase. Initiate the purchase by pressing the Purchase show(s) button at the bottom of this page. Shows subject to change.

Top
ABORIGINAL

Top
BLUES

Samantha Martin / Clinton Richardson | Wednesday August 01, 2018

Top
CELTIC

Top
CLASSICAL/ VOCAL

Top
COMEDY

Top
COUNTRY

Steve Newsome / Ruby and The Hitmen | Wednesday August 29, 2018

Top
FAMILY

Top
FOLK

The Once | Thursday October 25, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
FUNDRAISING

Top
INSTRUMENTAL

Top
JAZZ

Top
POP/ROCK

Karimah / Yikes | Wednesday July 18, 2018
Archaics /The Original CHU | Wednesday August 22, 2018
Great Lake Swimmers | Saturday September 15, 2018 | Performer's website
"An Evening With Terry Bozzio" | Thursday September 27, 2018 | Performer's website
Crash Test Dummies | Friday September 28, 2018 | Performer's website
Wishbone Ash | Sunday September 30, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
SINGER SONGWRITER

Wallis Bird / Liz Stevens | Wednesday July 11, 2018
Mick Flannery / Clinton St.John | Wednesday July 25, 2018
Ainsley Elisa / Jake Buckley | Wednesday August 08, 2018

Top
SPECIAL EVENTS

Martin. O | Friday November 23, 2018 | Performer's website
Singin' in the Rain | Saturday December 15, 2018

Top
WORLD

Mbira Renaissance Band / April Verch | Wednesday August 15, 2018