Shows by Genre

Blues | Celtic | Classical/ Vocal | Comedy | Country | Dance | Family | Folk | Fundraising | Instrumental | Jazz | Pop/Rock | Singer Songwriter | Special Events | World |

Click on the box for shows you wish to purchase. Initiate the purchase by pressing the Purchase show(s) button at the bottom of this page. Shows subject to change.

Top
BLUES

Colin Linden | Wednesday October 10, 2018 | Performer's website
Kat Danser and the Tall Tales | Wednesday October 17, 2018 | Performer's website
Thornetta Davis | Saturday February 09, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
CELTIC

Heather Rankin | Sunday October 14, 2018 | Performer's website
Julie Fowlis | Thursday October 18, 2018 | Performer's website
Oysterband (Oysters3) | Saturday November 03, 2018
Barra MacNeils | Saturday March 16, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
CLASSICAL/ VOCAL

Martin. O | Friday November 23, 2018 | Performer's website
The King's Singers | Friday February 08, 2019 | Performer's website
The Swingle Singers | Friday March 22, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
COMEDY

Mary Walsh | Tuesday November 06, 2018 | Performer's website
The Debaters Christmas Show | Saturday December 01, 2018 | Performer's website
Taggart and Torrens | Saturday March 02, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
COUNTRY

Claire Lynch Band | Friday October 05, 2018 | Performer's website
A Quartette Christmas | Sunday November 25, 2018 | Performer's website
Slocan Ramblers | Thursday March 21, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
DANCE

Top
FAMILY

Top
FOLK

Brent Parkin and Doug Andrew | Friday October 12, 2018
The Once | Thursday October 25, 2018 | Performer's website
Walter Parks | Saturday November 17, 2018 | Performer's website
The Kingston Trio | Friday March 15, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
FUNDRAISING

Top
INSTRUMENTAL

"An Evening With Terry Bozzio" | Thursday September 27, 2018 | Performer's website

Top
JAZZ

Shelley Jones in A Touch of Cole | Wednesday September 26, 2018 | Performer's website
Carol Welsman | Friday January 18, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
POP/ROCK

Crash Test Dummies | Friday September 28, 2018 | Performer's website
Wishbone Ash | Sunday September 30, 2018 | Performer's website
Classic Albums Live: AC/DC | Saturday April 20, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
SINGER SONGWRITER

Lennie Gallant | Friday November 09, 2018 | Performer's website
Braden Gates | Friday January 25, 2019 | Performer's website

Top
SPECIAL EVENTS

The Dam Busters 1955 Film | Wednesday November 07, 2018
Singin' in the Rain | Saturday December 15, 2018
Once Upon A Frost: A New Musical | Friday January 11, 2019

Top
WORLD