Cafe Series by Qualico Communities

Cafe Series by Qualico Communities

From September through June, on at least one weekend evening each month, our Festival Place banquet facility will be transformed into an intimate cafe setting for the Cafe Series by Qualico Communities.

Beginning at 7:30 pm each evening, you will be entertained by an emerging or an established performer, as they share their unique talents. A variety of genres will be performed by local, national and international artists.


Click on the box for shows you wish to purchase. Initiate the purchase by pressing the Purchase show(s) button at the bottom of this page. Shows subject to change.

September 2019

October 2019

Dana Wylie | Friday October 04, 2019 | Performer's website
Martin Simpson | Friday October 11, 2019 | Performer's website
Roman Clarke | Saturday October 12, 2019 | Performer's website
Daniel Champagne | Wednesday October 16, 2019 | Performer's website
Del Barber | Wednesday October 23, 2019 | Performer's website

November 2019

Pretty Archie | Saturday November 02, 2019 | Performer's website
Old Man Luedecke | Thursday November 21, 2019 | Performer's website

December 2019

The Brother Brothers | Sunday December 01, 2019 | Performer's website

January 2020

Little Miss Higgins | Friday January 31, 2020

February 2020

The Small Glories | Friday February 07, 2020

March 2020

Ken Stead | Saturday March 07, 2020
Ray Bonneville | Friday March 13, 2020
Red Dirt Skinners | Saturday March 14, 2020